5 MLAs & 1MLC from YSRC party join TDP – Movie Mint

5 MLAs & 1MLC from YSRC party join TDP

Sharing is caring!

In a setback to YSRC chief Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy, four party MLAs and one MLC on Monday joined the Telugu Desam in the presence of AP Chief Minister and TD president N. Chandrababu Naidu.Nandyal MLA and former Public Accounts Committee chairman Bhuma Nagireddy, his daughter and Allagadda MLA Bhuma Akhila Priya Reddy, Jammala-madugu MLA C.

Adinarayana Reddy, his elder brother and MLC C. Narayana Reddy and Vijayawada West MLA Jaleel Khan met Mr Naidu at his residence near Vijayawada and announced that they were joining the ruling party.All the five leaders said late at night during a TD function that they would not quit their seats and that they had joined the TD for development.

287 total views, 1 views today