Actors set for the game – Movie Mint

Actors set for the game

Sharing is caring!

 Aatagara featuring Anant Nag, Prakash Belawadi, Anu Prabhakar, Sadhu Kokila, Achyuth Kumar, Chiranjeevi Sarja, Meghana Raj, Parul Yadav, Ravi Shankar, Balaji Manohar, Pavana and others of  the 49th venture of the renowned Dwarkish Productions is all set to release this Friday.
KM Chaitanya who shot to fame with ‘Aa Dinagalu’  has directed this film which focuses on 10 characters participating in a secret game to survive on an island for a big prize. The song Tharamayya scored by Anoop Seelin about legendary actors in the industry has already become a big hit.

517 total views, 2 views today