Kamal & Rajini to be given top notch posts in Nadigar Sangam

Sharing is caring!

Nasser, Vishal, Karthi, Ponvannan and Karunaas, the new official members of the Nadigar Sangam and their twenty committee members including Rajesh, Nanda, Prassanna, Pasupathy, Sangeetha, Kovai Sarala, Junior Balaiya, Udaya and Poochi Murugan have started up with their office work.

The latest news is that the new Nadigar Sangam members have plans to either give Rajinikanth the honorary President Post and Kamal the honorary Adviser post or both of them will be initiated as honorary Advisers and a resolution on this will be passed during the next general body meeting of the Sangam.

251 total views, 1 views today