Karthi’s Kaashmora Audio is Out Now | Official Full Songs

Sharing is caring!

Karthi's Kaashmora Audio is Out Now | Official Full Songs
 Karthi’s Kaashmora Audio is Out Now | Official Full Songs

Kaashmora is an upcoming Indian Telugu-language supernatural historical thriller film written and directed by Gokul. It features Karthi, Nayantara, Sri Divya and Manisha Yadav in the lead roles. Santhosh Narayanan composed the film’s score and soundtrack.
Song Name: Dhukku Dhukku Saar
Singer: M.L.R.Karthikeyan
Lyrics: Chandrabose

Song Name: Jagadamma
Singers: Ananthu
Lyrics: Vennelakanti

Song Name: Oyaa Oyaa
Singer: Kalpana Raghavendar
Lyrics: Bhuvanachandra

Song Name: Thakida Thakida
Singers: Saicharan, Santhosh Narayanan
Lyrics: Rakendu Mouli

Karaoke – Sing Along Versions:
Dhukkku Dhukku Saar, Oyaa Oyaa

All songs Composed, Arranged & Produced by Santhosh Narayanan


Santosh Narayan is one of the leading music directors in Tamil, who rose to unprecedented fame with Rajinikanth‘s “Kabali.” Before turning music director, Santosh Narayan worked as an assistant composer under the tutelage of A.R.Rahman. He worked as a recording engineer before producing independently. The talented director has many accolades to his credit. He performed a few shows too, among which La Pongal was a contemporary folk music brand. Santosh Narayan nearly signed around 10 films in 2016.

1,537 total views, 1 views today