Kerala State Film Awards jury officially announced

Sharing is caring!

The jury for the Kerala State Film Awards has been finalized. Director Mohannan will be the jury chairman. The other jury members too have been finalised. George Kithu,M.L.Vijay,Sulakshana,Sarath,B.R. Prasad,Venugopal ,Premchand,Dr.Soman will be jury members in the feature film category.Some of the previous year film awards were mired in controversy with a case being filed pointing out that all the films submitted were not even viewed before arriving at a decision. Hopefully this year’s jury will look to clear all that.

230 total views, 1 views today