Song promo from ‘Su.. Su… Sudhi Vathmeekam’ released

Sharing is caring!

“Kayamboo Niramayi” song promo from the upcoming Jayasurya starrer, ‘Su.. Su… Sudhi Vathmeekam’ has been released . Swetha Mohan and Thripunithura Girija Varma have sung this song which is composed by Bijibal and written by Santhosh Varma.

Written and directed by Ranjith Sankar, ‘Su.. Su.. Sudhi Vathmeekam’ also features Mukesh, Aju Varghese, KPAC Lalitha, Shivada Nair, Swathy Narayanan and Sunil Sukhada.  The movie produced by Jayasurya and Ranjith Sankar under the banner of ‘Dreams N Beyond’,  is slated to hit the theaters on November 20th.

289 total views, 1 views today