‘Tyson’ Team in Malaysia – Movie Mint

‘Tyson’ Team in Malaysia

Sharing is caring!

The film starring Vinod Prabhakar and Gayathri Iyer ‘Tyson’ song from ‘Kannalle Kuntebille’ was written by Yogaraj BhatVijayaprakash, Apoorva Sridhar, Tippu and Anuradha Bhat have rendered voice for the two songs scored by music directors Ganesh Narayan and Jassie Gift. V Harikrishna is also one of the three music directors of this film.

Ramnarayan a well known lyricist turned director from Snehitharu and later made ‘Paipoti’ is looking for action image as director from this film. KM Vishnuvardhana cinematography, Venkatesh editing, Harsha, Murali and Ramu dance direction, Srinivas in art direction worked for the film. Satish Chandra Shetty is executive producer of ‘Tyson’.In the supporting cast are Ravi Kaale, Suman, Srinivasamurthy, Vinayaprakash and others.